Shop
Customer Reviews
BARB'S ALL SEASONS FLOWERS
Local Janesville, WI florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (87 reviews)
Date: Dec 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WI

Service from Barb's flowers was exceptional! We are especially grateful they made a last-minute, important delivery. The recipient said the arrangement was very nice.
Date: Nov 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WI

Marvelous
Date: Nov 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

My experience was awesome as usual I will definitely continue doing business threw you guys Kathy or Cathy is very friendly and I love her Wisconsin accent
Date: Nov 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WI

Absolutely wonderful experience:)
Date: Nov 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WI

Excellent
Date: Oct 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WI

This is the second time I've used Barb's All Season Flowers and they never disappoint!
Date: Oct 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Most certainly a "Five Star" effort on the spray and the service. We appreciated your notifying us when it was delivered. Thanks, again.
Date: Sep 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WI

Flowers were a big hit! Received rave re views! Thanks so much!!!
Date: Aug 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Being from Texas and ordering plants for family in a different state is hard! Their online ordering was super easy. I also called to be sure the order went through and that it would be delivered to the correct place. The lady on the phone was GREAT! Super helpful and promised she would take good care of my plant and make sure it got to where it needed to be. I will definitely be ordering from them again if I need to order plants/flowers for my loved ones up there!
Date: May 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AK

I ordered mother's day flowers for my daughter in-law's mother, as we were new grandmothers. Being in Alaska, I thought it best to go with someone local in her area - and Barb's was great. The store called when they didn't have all the kinds of flowers I ordered and we worked out an alternative, which I very much appreciate. My co-grandmother loved them.
Date: May 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WI

I was very impressed with the customer service. The prices are right on, and so is the delivery fee. They delivered same day for my loved one.
Date: May 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

The website is so easy to use and the arrangement was simply beautiful. My mom loved them!! Thank You again for your great work!!
Date: May 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WI

Delivery was on time and these roses lasted a little over 2 weeks! Smelled wonderful the whole time. Very impressed with the quality of the arrangement, will definitely be ordering from here again!
Date: May 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WI

The flowers were beautiful and fragrant.
Date: Apr 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WI

Great service, beautiful flower!
Kathy Wolff's Reply:
Date: May 01, 2017, 8:27 am

Thank you so much for your positive review. We look forward to doing business with you in the future.
Date: Apr 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WI

Very easy to pick out flowers online, the flowers were as beautiful as what I picked out online, and when I called to see when the flowers would be delivered the lady I talked to on the phone was very friendly and the flowers were delivered at the time she quoted! Very happy!
Date: Apr 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WI

Delivered exactly when requested, BEAUTIFUL arrangement. Well worth the money!
Date: Apr 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WI

Couldn't be happier with my purchase of an Easter flower arrangement for my elderly mother. They called to tell me they were having problems contacting my mother. They tried twice to deliver her flowers. They finally (after several tries) got in contact with her. She said the arrangement was beautiful!! I will definitely be ordering again from Barb's All Seasons Flowers!!!
Kathy Wolff's Reply:
Date: Apr 17, 2017, 8:39 am

Thank you so much for the wonderful review. We look forward to doing business with you again
Date: Mar 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WI

Loved the call before it was delivered. I wasn't at home and needed to make some arrangements but I had time to do it. Plant was in full bloom. Beautiful. Balloon was full.
Date: Feb 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WI

Very easy to order online. Best place for flowers.
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WI

My cut flower bouquet is absolutely beautiful! I admire the artistic arrangement. The flowers seem to be lasting well. I did not receive a preservative packet with them, so I am just giving extra water every day.
Date: Jan 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WI

Awesome service! Very friendly and helpful. Beyond 5 stars. The only place I ever go for flowers/plants and am always pleased.
Date: Jan 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WI

The flowers are beautiful and seem to be lasting. The gentleman who delivered them was delightful and very friendly.
Date: Dec 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NH

Very pleased with our flowers and the ordering process online.
Date: Dec 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

Between the easy online ordering, the customer service I received via phone and the beautiful flowers that were delivered I will be taking my business to Barb's everytime. Thank you all very much! Merry Christmas!
Date: Dec 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

The flowers were delivered as ordered and looked just like the photo! Great customer service.
Date: Nov 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

Completely amazing, just beautiful!
Date: Sep 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

very nice with prompt delivery
Date: Aug 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

I was very pleased with the product.
Date: Aug 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Recipient was very pleased with the garden arrangement and even displayed it at the funeral home. Reasonably priced and from the photos, looked better than expected. Florist took into consideration the request to use a white or pale azalea based on the occasion. I would order from Barb's again.
Date: Aug 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

Great bouquet. My wife loved it. Thank you!!!
Date: Aug 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

Excellent service. Flowers looked great and showed up on time!
Date: Jul 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

The flowers arrived just beautifully for my mother's birthday. Everything was excellent. Will definitely do all my Janesville business here!!
Date: Jul 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NH

We were very pleased with the flowers and services! Thank you very much!
Date: Jun 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

I was very pleased with my overall experience with ordering online. It was easy and convenient. The flowers were beautiful and appreciated by the recipient as well.
Date: May 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

I liked being able to order the flowers online on off hours. It would have been nice to receive an email that the flowers had been delivered. Thank you.
Date: May 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

Al was fine - flowers were very much like the picture from site
Date: May 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

Good web site and easy order. Flowers delivered as requested and recipient said they were beautiful!
Date: May 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

Good web site and easy order. Flowers delivered as requested and recipient said they were beautiful!
Date: May 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

I got two bouquets for Mother's Day. Both were beautiful, very fresh and were delivered by happy people (I'd love a job where I could be so happy). They both offered to bring the flowers into the house as I'm on a crutch. Nice people,
Date: May 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

Floral arrangement was (and still is) stunning. Delivery person was VERY friendly and customer oriented.
Date: May 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

Barb's always does a great job and I've always been very happy with their service.
Date: Apr 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Gh
Date: Apr 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AZ

my cousin loved the tulips. i loved that i could order them to be delivered the very next day!! Thank you. I will surely be ordering from you again!
Date: Apr 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ND

Great service, prompt delivery and all around wonderful to work with. Website is a breeze to use too!
Date: Apr 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

Flowers sent by my daughter to me were beautiful. They are still very fresh looking after 3 days. Thank you.
Date: Feb 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

The flowers for my grandma was beautiful beyond belief. She adores them! The customer service was excellent.
Date: Feb 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: DC

The flowers were delivered on time and were beautiful. I would definitely order again.
Date: Jan 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

This is the 2nd time I have used Barb's All Season Flowers (1st time did not include actual flowers) & I am blown away by the speed in which my order was delivered. Plus, the flowers/arrangement from this order were gorgeous! I am out of town, so I love having Barb's as a go-to when I need it! Thank you!
Date: Dec 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OH

Kathy was great and easy to work with over the phone. I ordered flowers for my grandma from out of state. My grandma said that the flowers were beautiful and loved them! Thanks for the wonderful service! Would definitely recommend Barb's for all of your flower needs!
Date: Nov 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WI

Very happy - the flowers were beautiful and I will definitely be using you again in the future.
Date: Sep 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CT

I sent flowers from Barb's and the recipient received them extremely quickly- just a few hours after I submitted my order! I didn't see the flowers but my friend said they were the most beautiful she's ever received. And she's picky! Highly recommend.
Date: Sep 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OK

My mom was very happy with her flowers. I ordered the flowers online and they were delivered by noon. Thank you so much!
Date: Jul 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

I am very happy with the service I received! My husband loved his plant for his office! I will be ordering from Barb's again! Thank you!
Date: Jun 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

My parents said the flowers were absolutely beautiful and the woman who delivered them was delightful. Great service! Thank you for making Mother's Day special for my Mom.
Date: May 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

My parents said the flowers were beautiful and the woman who delivered them was extremely pleasant. Thanks for making Mother's Day special for my Mom!
Date: May 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

I order flowers for my mother often. I have tried several florists in Janesville and Barbs is by far the BEST!!. I saw the flowers that were sent this time and they were much more beautiful. I asked for rubrum lillies instead of the ones shown and they were just beautiful. Thank you so much. I know I can trust Barbs to deliver what I order and even better. I will stick to Barbs for all my floral needs in the future. Mary
Date: May 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WI

I loved the beautiful flowers my mom received for mother's day. They were gorgeous and were delivered in perfect timing. Thank you!
Date: May 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WI

Flowers were perfect and fresh. My daughter complained because candy did not arrive with them. Frankly i'm fat enough. Thank you for a nice job. Joan
Date: May 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OH

Ordered a fruit/goodie basket with a little less than 24 hours notice, described kind of what I wanted and it was done beautifully. I live in Ohio and liked that there was the online option but I called and was really impressed with the personal service and the finished product. Would definitely recommend and use again.
Date: May 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Fantastic Arrangement!! Recipient very pleased!! Would definitely use your shop again
Date: Apr 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AZ

I am glad to have such a great florist available, since I live far away from Wisconsin family.
Date: Mar 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WI

Flowers were delivered on time, good quality, beautiful!
Date: Mar 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WI

Good morning! The online order process went as expected and was easy. The feedback from the recipient was good...she was surprised and liked the bouquet we sent. Thank you for your help in making her day! Anne Sindberg Executive Assistant to Steve Miller
Date: Mar 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WI

Excellent service my girlfriend was very happy. She fell asleep and you went above and beyond to even deliever the next day
Date: Mar 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MD

Exactly as promised. Thanks!
Date: Mar 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WA

Did a great job, beautiful items, friendly people.
Date: Feb 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WI

Barb's was great with last minute delivery changes that I needed to make on Valentine's Day too.
Date: Feb 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

I am never disappointed in my order when it comes from BARBS!
Date: Feb 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

I ordered an arrangement through the website and also called with few questions. Kathy was extremely helpful. My mom sent me several pictures of the flowers and they are fabulous! Thank you for the great customer service, the fantastic arrangement, and the great prices.
Date: Feb 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WI

I was at work when the came to deliver so they came back later when I got home, which helped out a lot.
Date: Jan 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

I have ordered flowers from you many times and have always been extremely satisfied. Thank you.
Date: Dec 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WI

A Christmas arrangement from my niece was delivered on Dec. 22 and is still very fresh looking. Barb's Flowers went out of their way to make we got our delivery on the scheduled date. They are a very friendly and helpful group! Thank you.
Date: Dec 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WI

A Christmas arrangement from my niece was delivered on Dec. 22 and is still very fresh looking. Barb's Flowers went out of their way to make we got our delivery on the scheduled date. They are a very friendly and helpful group! Thank you.
Date: Dec 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WI

My flower arrangement is beautiful
Date: Dec 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WI

All good. Thanks
Date: Dec 12, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AZ

We had ordered flowers for our Aunt's funeral and Barb's was very helpful. We had inadvertantly mistaken the delivery location but Barb's auto-corrected for us. Thank you for making a difficult time in our lives a little easier!
Date: Dec 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

Barb's flowers went out of their way to take care of our order and delivered a lovely poinsetta to our dear aunt - it's all right to choose the plant or bouquet on their website, but best to then call and talk to them - Everyone at their shop is extremely helpful!
Date: Dec 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WI

Kathy designed the flowers for my daughter's wedding. They were absolutely beautiful. Kathy listened to my daughter's ideas and create the look that she wanted.
Date: Dec 18, 2003
Name:

State/Province: SC

Had what I wanted available and in very good price ranges. Very pleasant personality.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Janesville, WI
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

BARB'S ALL SEASONS FLOWERS
1521 Milton Ave.
Janesville, WI. 53545
Local: (608) 754-8787

All prices shown in US dollars


web9-at



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase